Beethoven’s 9th Symphony
“Ode to Joy”

Dear Friends and Patrons of Central Texas Philharmonic,

Due to the increasing uncertainty of the COVID 19 pandemic and in the best interest of our audience, musicians, and staff, the Board of Directors has cancelled the April 19th Beethoven 9thprogram.  Tickets purchased for this performance will be honored.  You may donate your ticket back to CTP and we will issue you a donation receipt for tax purposes; or you may give your ticket to a friend, use this ticket for our next season performance of Beethoven’s 9th, or exchange it for any other CTP subscription program.  Please, continue to monitor our website and social media to announce our 2020-2021 season that will include Beethoven’s 9th Symphony. We send wishes for your continued health and are deeply grateful for your patronage and support.  Please contact Charlotte Barbini at if you have any further questions or concern.  Thank you.

Ticket Type Price Buy
Premium Ticket
$30.00 Buy Ticket
General Ticket
$25.00 Buy Ticket
Student Ticket
$5.00 Buy Ticket